My personal mission statement and “impossible promise”

My personal mission statement and “impossible promise”, aka what I intend and commit to realize, during and beyond my life time, is that 100% of the world’s working population (people with a mission) have access to, and consulting in the effective use of, pertinent historical and contemporary technologies.

For now, these technologies are categorized as Community, Spirituality, and Arts.

This promise began 35 years ago, with first focus on world modeling in my grad school years, but since expanded to include personal computers,  marketing systems; public affairs communication systems, organizational development methodologies, web 2.0 communicationsvirtual worlds collaboration tools, multiple identities, social media tools; and more, in progress.

I plan and expedite projects in Community, Spiritualty, Arts.

Leave a comment