03-Dec-2013 Update

I’m willing completing…
I’m willing creating anew…
I’m willing engaging.

Now I lay me down to sleep.
I pray the Lady my clarity to keep.
And should I lose my clarity before I awake,
I pray the Lady my clarity to re-bake.

I request a true dream
from the Gates of Horn.

My mission is distinguishing what’s never been said before.

I am a healthy, happy; loving, loved; friending, befriended; teaching, learning; loving, loved; creating, listening;
energy personality essence.

Who I am is everything I am aware of,
all aware of, at all instants.

I am who I say I am,
and who I say I am, is that I am who I say I am.

Am I not already birthed, am I not already lived,
am I not already died, am I not already coiled,
am I not already Eternal Generative Moment.

I request the help of All That Is;
that which precedes Being;
source for What Is,
What Isn’t Isn’t.

Leave a Reply

